Staff

General Inquiries can be directed to:
Creative Campus Galleries
4226 Duke of York Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5B 0G5
galleries@sheridancollege.ca
905.845.9430 x 8260

Director, Creative Campus
Catherine M. Hale, Ph.D
catherine.hale@sheridancollege.ca
905.845.9430 x 5347

Assistant Curator, Creative Campus Galleries
Valentyna Onisko
valentyna.onisko@sheridancollege.ca
905.845.9430 x 8119

Exhibition Technologist
Alex Nagy
alex.nagy@sheridancollege.ca
905.845.9430 x 8438

Exhibition Design Co-op Student
Monina Lamentac
monina.lamentac@sheridancollege.ca 

Exhibition Design Co-op Student
Cassidy Roylance
cassidy.roylance@sheridancollege.ca